Rodel Washington Class of 2022

Jeremy Barksdale

Councilmember, Bellevue City Council

Angela Birney

Mayor of Redmond

Michael Cathcart

Councilmember, Spokane City Council

Lauren Davis

State Representative

Kate Dean

Commissioner, Jefferson County

Cassie Franklin

Mayor of Everett

Drew Hansen

State Representative

Dolly Hunt

Prosecuting Attorney, Pend Oreille County

Josie Koelzer

Country Treasurer, Franklin County

Mary Kuney

County Commissioner, Spokane County

Jacquelin Maycumber

State Representative

Mari Leavitt

State Representative

Nate Nehring

County Councilmember, Snohomish County Council

Ed Prince

Councilmember, Renton City Council

Skyler Rude

State Representative

Natalie Wimberely

Member, Peninsula School Board

Alex Ybarra

State Representative

Girmay Zahilay

Councilmember, King County Council

Title and affiliation reflect position at time of nomination to the Rodel Fellowship.

Learn more

About Our Fellowship